Contact Us

Please contact us if you have any questions, comments, or suggestions.

Dr. Kathryn Gill

  • Associate Professor, Psychiatry Department, McGill University
  • Research Director, Addictions Unit, McGill University Health Center

Coordinate:

1547 Pine Avenue West
Montreal, QC, H3G 1B3
Canada

E-mail address of authors:

  • Sybil Goulet-Stock: sybil.goulet@muhc.mcgill.ca
  • Kevin Hamdullahpur: kevin.hamdullahpur@muhc.mcgill.ca
  • Laura Heath: laura.heath@mail.mcgill.ca
  • Serge Maynard: serge.maynard@muhc.mcgill.ca
  • Armen Slikhanian: armen.slikhanian@mail.mcgill.ca
  • Valerie Webber: valerie.webber@muhc.mcgill.ca

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This blog is kept spam free by WP-SpamFree.

Blog authors are solely responsible for the content of the blogs listed in the directory. Neither the content of these blogs, nor the links to other web sites, are screened, approved, reviewed or endorsed by McGill University. The text and other material on these blogs are the opinion of the specific author and are not statements of advice, opinion, or information of McGill.