Organizing Committee

Ronald Chung-yam PO

Allen Chen

Daniel Murray

Mengge Cao

Wenyi Huang

Annie Harrisson

Song Shi

Danni Cai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blog authors are solely responsible for the content of the blogs listed in the directory. Neither the content of these blogs, nor the links to other web sites, are screened, approved, reviewed or endorsed by McGill University. The text and other material on these blogs are the opinion of the specific author and are not statements of advice, opinion, or information of McGill.