McGill students win awards

The following graduate and undergraduate students are the recipients of the stated awards:


  • Óscar Costa – Academic Leadership Award
  • Gabriel Daitzschman – Cremona Memorial Prize
  • Maya Keshav – Department Citizenship Award
  • Yunxiao (Vera) Xia – Award for Excellence in Research
  • Being Wang – U2 Academic Achievement Award


  • Kim Donghyun – Lara Riente Memorial Prize


Comments are closed.

Blog authors are solely responsible for the content of the blogs listed in the directory. Neither the content of these blogs, nor the links to other web sites, are screened, approved, reviewed or endorsed by McGill University. The text and other material on these blogs are the opinion of the specific author and are not statements of advice, opinion, or information of McGill.