2019 student awards

We are pleased to announce the winners of our graduate and undergraduate student awards.
Graduate award winner:
Jurij Bozic (Lara Riente Memorial Prize)
Undergraduate award winners:
  • Beini Wang (Cremona Memorial Prize)
  • Michael Goodale (Excellence in Research)
  • Megan Deegan (Academic Leadership)
  • Hayley Ostrega (Department Citizenship)
  • Aliza Elner (U2 Academic Achievement).
Congratulations to all!

Comments are closed.

Blog authors are solely responsible for the content of the blogs listed in the directory. Neither the content of these blogs, nor the links to other web sites, are screened, approved, reviewed or endorsed by McGill University. The text and other material on these blogs are the opinion of the specific author and are not statements of advice, opinion, or information of McGill.