FestEval 2020

This year’s annual FestEval took place via Zoom. Masashi Harada, Jacob Hoover, Will Johnston, Esmail Moghiseh, Matthieu Paillé, Justin Royer, and Michaela Socolof all presented the results from their recent PhD evaluation papers. Congratulations all!



Comments are closed.

Blog authors are solely responsible for the content of the blogs listed in the directory. Neither the content of these blogs, nor the links to other web sites, are screened, approved, reviewed or endorsed by McGill University. The text and other material on these blogs are the opinion of the specific author and are not statements of advice, opinion, or information of McGill.